How to crack PDF on your Mac

My  friend was writing his thesis and shared that he has found really great  paragraphs that could be useful for his work. However that was a PDF  file protected with a password. So he was asking if I could advise how to crack PDF password Mac to be able to copy and use some facts from that file

sc-pdf-password-remover

PDF  documents can be protected with a password not allowing opening the  document without knowing the password, and there is also type of  passwords that don’t allow copying or printing the file contents. I’ve  come across online services claiming they can crack PDF, but I haven’t  seen them really work the way they promised.
While doing the research for my friend I found a real deal – PDF password crack program that works as it claims it will.

main-qimg-396d413aeacd72e30d2733201fa71331

Below I’ll recite simple steps of efficient PDF crack:
1. Download and install PDF password cracker.
2. Add the PDF file to the program.
3. Select the type of password search: Brute-force search or Dictionary search.
4. Click “Start” and have some time for yourself while PDF cracker is working.
As to my opinion this program was friendly and easy to understand and use!

Leave a comment